Greg Simpson

President
gsimpson@northhouston.org

Bart Baker

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Planning and Infrastructure
bbaker@northhouston.org

Tracy Harrison

Director, Public Safety
tharrison@northhouston.org

Brenda Spratt

Director, Financial & Support Services
bspratt@northhouston.org

Alexa Valencia

Director, Marketing & Public Affairs
avalencia@northhouston.org

Karen Davis

Executive Assistant & Projects Coordinator
kdavis@northhouston.org

Amy Craig

Brand Manager & Graphic Designer
acraig@northhouston.org

Treena Dockery

Parks & Recreation Manager
tdockery@northhouston.org