Greg Simpson

President
gsimpson@northhouston.org

Bart Baker

Executive Vice President/
Planning and Infrastructure
bbaker@northhouston.org

Tracy Harrison

Vice President, Public Safety
tharrison@northhouston.org

Karen Davis

Executive Assistant & Office Coordinator
kdavis@northhouston.org

Amy Craig

Brand Manager & Graphic Designer
acraig@northhouston.org

Asdrubal "Dru" Gutierrez

Director, Field Services
dgutierrez@northhouston.org

Colleen Martin

Manager, Marketing & Public Affairs
cmartin@northhouston.org

Treena Dockery

Parks & Recreation Manager
tdockery@northhouston.org